Pink and Grey Half-Moon Nails

Hello lovelies, it’s been a few more days than I intended with this post. It is a half-moon design with skulls. I wore it over Halloween and called it “not so Halloween Halloween nails”. I did like the result, it ended up being on my nails for a week.

Tere kallid lugejad. Tänaseks siis üks poolkuu disain koos kolpadega.  Tegemist on ebatraditsioonilise Halloween’i disainiga.

half-moon-halloween-nails

Photo has my older watermark style, since I did post it during Halloween into a nail group.  Anyways, I finished my knitting project as well. I’ll try to make some photos of that over weekend.

Kuna see disain jõudis ka ühte küünte gruppi, on fotol veidi vanema stiiliga vesimärgid. Sain ka oma kudumisega valmis. Katsun nädalavahetusel mõned pildid teha.

Products used (kasutatud tooted):

  • pink – NOPI Carnival Cotton Candy
  • dark grey – OPI Dark Side of the Moon
  • white – NYC Williamsburg Vintage
  • Barry M nail art pen in black

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

