Geometric Chartreuse

Hello lovelies, I’ve been off from blogging again for the past few weeks. It has been really busy plus my fiancee was also from holiday, so I spent a lot of time with him. Plus I have to do all my paperwork and everything to be able to work here (in Estonia) again.

Tere kallid lugejad. Olen taas bloggimisest eemal olnud. Sellel on mitmeid erinevaid põhjusi. Esiteks tahtsin võimalikult palju aega oma elukaaslasega veeta, kuna ta oli puhkusel. Teiseks on mul endiselt hunnik pabereid vaja täita, et saaksin maksud ja muu taolise korda. Ning kodus on ka palju teha olnud.

Anyways, on this lovely rainy Sunday I have a rather simple geometric stamping design to share. As some of you might know, I am still on the hunt for my perfect chartreuse. Yes I know I am weird. The one I used for this design isn’t new though, but I haven’t used it a lot.

Igaljuhul on tänasesse vihmasesse pühapäeva üks lihtsamat sorti geomeetriline disain jagada. Mõned teist, kes mu bloggi juba kaua jälginud on teavad, et endiselt üritan leida täiuslikku chartreuse tooni..

chartreuse-nails

Products used (kasutatud tooted):

  • white (valge) – Barry M Matt White
  • black (must) – Barry M Black
  • chartreuse – OPI Did It On’Em
  • stamping plate – MoYou London Sci Fi 6

chartreuse-nails-1

I’ll try to post another swatch tomorrow. And after that I might skip them for a while and just do loads of art. I hope you’ve enjoyed this simple design.

Üritan homme ka ühe arvustuse postitada, aga pärast seda jätan nad sinna paika natukeseks ajaks ja teen ainult kunsti.

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Geometric Chartreuse

  1. Are you all settle in Estonia?

    (I DESPISE paperwork and bureaucracy)

    I love this one Kairi, I would SO wear this combo on my own phalanges!

  2. Ooh, I like these – they look like little Tetris squares (or Ts.) 🙂

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

