Blue and Grey Half-Moons

Hello lovelies, I have just changed my mani and I couldn’t wait more to share this one. It is grey and blue half-moon design. I haven’t done one of those for ages. I did spice it up with an accent nail but decided to still keep it simple. For some reason stripes on my cindy hand came out better, more equal. Oh well..

blue-half-moon-nails

  • grey – Maybelline Colorshow Grey Beats
  • blue – OPI The Sky’s My Limit
  • silver (painted the stud over) – Ciate fit for a queen

To create the design I used French tip stickers and also a striping brush for the stripes on my ring finger. I absolutely loved how the design turned out. I hope you’ll like it too 🙂

blue-half-moon-nails-1

I have about 3 posts of Throwback Thursday’s left. I haven’t decided yet if I’m gonna share matte negative space (which is my fave designs from the ones left to post), simple ones (some colour blocking and dots) or a 3D design I had on for New Years. Anyhow stay tuned.

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

