Monday Swatches – Color Club Cosmic Fate

Hello lovelies, tonight I am showing you an orange holographic polish. It is from my first lot of Color Club polishes. About a year ago I got my first 3, unfortunately I haven’t had a chance to get any more. I had some issues with that order due to UK customs. They have never ever opened any of my parcels up before, but this time they did. So I ended up paying almost double of as it was originally due to extra customs fees and handling. Anyhow..

Color Club Cosmic Fate is a lovely linear holographic orange nail polish. On the photo I am wearing 2 coats. It does dry very quickly and is easy to work with. It also stamps really well.

Color-Club-Cosmic-Fate

I will be back in few days with some nail art and I will be continuing Throwback Thursdays. I have about 4 or 5 posts of the throwbacks left to share. There are some really lovely ones, which I was super happy with. Have a lovely week ahead.

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

