Monday Swatches – Models OWN Paradise Garage

Hello lovelies, today I am showing you a lovely green shade. It does look more green in real life but I just couldn’t get it show on the photos, it looks teal on pictures. So I went ahead and googled as well and it does come off more teal on photos.

The lovely green varnish I’m going to show you is Models OWN Paradise Garage from Disco Pants Collection. The photos are from January last year. I have used the polish several times after that. I have never been very good at applying metallic polishes, hence it comes off a little bubbly and probably because I didn’t wait enough between coats.

ModelsOWN-Paradise-Garage

This is 2 coats of Paradise Garage. It does apply well and is rather easy to work with, just make sure you’ll give it some time between coats. I haven’t done any stamping with this but I have seen other girls pulling it off successfully. And it does not stain! 🙂

Models-OWN-Paradise-Garage

I hope everyone is having a lovely Monday and till next time. I have another throwback post planned for Thursday and I have done some new art as well.

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Swatches – Models OWN Paradise Garage

  1. Love this shade! Greetz from Austria

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

