Throwback Thursday – The Geek in Me

Hello lovelies, I seem to be time lagged in everything this week. Huh, it’s been hard for me again but it will make me stronger eventually.

So this week’s throwback shows the geeky side of me. First design I’ll be showing you is from September, when I visited a gamescon EGX in Birmingham. Since I didn’t have much time for cool gaming nails I did something slightly more classy, nevertheless it was for that event.

suit-sunglasses-nails

The second geeky design was done for Star Wars in December. I am not a massive fan but I did enjoy the movie. I haven’t listed any of the nail polishes but if you want to know, just ask in the comments. My favourite nails from this set are definitely BB-8 and RD-D2.

star-wars-nails

For the EGX design I used water decals but all the Star Wars art is free-handed. I hope you enjoy.

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Throwback Thursday – The Geek in Me

  1. *Ele* says:

    Love your SW nail art! 😍

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

