Monday Swatches – Butter London HRH

Hello lovelies, I know – it’s Tuesday. I had a little kick back over the weekend and I did start a new job yesterday, all of which combined made me really tired. I am not going to lie, I am so grateful to my fiancee for supporting me like he has over the couple past months. He is also my best friend. Anyways back to nails now..

I’ll be showing you a gorgeous purple with some blue undertones. First photo is in natural light. Butter London HRH.

Butter-London-HRH-naturallight

The photos are taken back in August 2015. This is 2 coats although it does cover really well, so it could get away with just one coat.

I have to say I was a bit scared of Butter Londons because all the reviews/swatches seem to divide into 2 but so far I am pleased with every single one I own. Next photo is with flash.

Butter-London-HRH-withflash

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

