Throwback Thursday – Challenges

Happy Thursday evening. There’s 2 designs from last year that I did for different challenges but never got around to post them. I will not be listing all the polishes cause I am not too sure what I used, I know some of them but for others I have dupes so.. Anyhow..

First up is Zig Zags. This was a part of A2Z series. I love this design and I even wore it to a wedding. It did match perfectly with my coral dress and heels.

zig-zag-neon-nails-1

zig-zag-neon-nails

Now second one was actually a part of OMD Challenge, but I just wasn’t pleased how it turned out and at that time I didn’t want to post it. Now I feel that I should still share it with you. It is a bit of a hot mess. Anyhow it was day24 and flames.

d24-flames-nails

I hope you enjoy this look back and see you next time with slightly newer stuff 🙂

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

