Pearl Leopard and the Ring

Hello lovelies, today is very important day for me. It will be 11 years together with my boyfriend, or well now it would be more appropriate to say with my fiancee :). Yes I have a ring in my finger now, I am so happy. It will be also awesome day because he is flying over here to UK just now to spend the weekend with me. I am so excited.

Now for the nail art. Do you remember the coral design I created back in 2014 for the awesome OMD Challenge? I decided to recreate it in a slightly different key. Instead of studs I used pearls this time and also different colours.

pearl-leopard-nails

This is a brand new design. Painted it last night because I was just to excited to go to sleep on time. And I am very happy with the result 🙂

  • nude – Essie Fed Up
  • rasperry – Butter London Fiddlesticks
  • pearl – OPI Kyoto Pearl
  • black – Maybelline Colorshow Black to the Basics

pearl-leopard-nails-1

And now the ring – it’s white gold with small diamond.

pearl-leopard-nails-and-ring

Have a lovely weekend girls. I will be back on Monday with some swatches. Till then 🙂

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

