What I had on my nails during Halloween

Hello lovelies, I know it is already December and I should start doing Christmas nail art but I still haven’t shared what I had on my nails during Halloween week this year. First half of the week I had something autumny and also some sculls for the Halloween. During the weekend I had an actual Halloween art on. I’ll show you that one first, because I absolutely loved it and also got loads of compliments on it.

halloween-french-nails-15

So lets see what I’ve used to achieve this look:

  • orange – Barry M Mango
  • black Barry M nail art pen
  • pumpkin face water decals
  • french guide stickers

halloween-french-nails-2015

Second design I had on I didn’t like so much. I liked the idea but it just didn’t come out as I had imagined. Plus the top coat I used bubbled really badly. So without further chit chat here it is :

skull-skittlette-nails

  • black – Maybelline Colorshow Black To The Basicks
  • purple – Nails Inc Lexington Gardens
  • golden – Orly Luxe
  • golden flakie – Barry M Treasure Chest
  • sheer purple – OPI Don’t Violet Me Down

I hope you’ve enjoyed tonight post. I still have loads of designs to share with you and quite a few swatches as well. Have a lovely week ahead!

With best, K

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What I had on my nails during Halloween

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

