Nude Lacey Nails

Hello lovelies. Today I am sharing another design which I did in the first half of November. Now I really didn’t know what to call this one. The pattern kind of reminds me of lace and the base colour is kind of nude. You’ll see what I’m talking about below..

nude-lacey-nails

At that time my nails were already pretty strong again but skin around was still dry and peeling. A lot better though than in August and September. So let’s see what kind of products I used (if you want to know what base/top coats I use, feel free to ask in comments).

  • nude holographic base – Butter London All Hail The Queen
  • golden holographic glitter (on ring finger) – Butter London Tart With A Heart
  • blue – Essie Strut Your Stuff
  • stamping plate BP-17

I loved the art itself but didn’t wear it for too long. Just one day because in certain light it just didn’t show out. I would love to hear your thoughts about these. No idea where that hair hanging off my pinky came from :O

nude-lacey-nails-1

I’m planning to post the nails I wore on Halloween and also some autumn art this week.

With best, K.

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

