He Picks My Polish Skittlette

Hello lovelies, I know I’ve been gone for ages. Well a lot has changed. For now I’m just trying to get back on track and will slowly reveal what has been going on. Firstly I’ll start posting some older things that date back to this summer.. yes I know – I’ve been a bad girl. Good thing is that I have kept on painting my nails.

lovely-skittletteI did get some help for picking the varnishes for this one.  And it took me a bit to figure out how to combine a holo, texture and grelly :D. I did take a liberty to use white as well.

  • red – Essie Russian Roulette
  • golden texture – Zoya Tomoko
  • white – NYC Williamsburg Vintage
  • blue holo – Color Club Over The Moon

I’ve also used some striping tape and a golden heart stud. I hope you’ll like it and I’d like to thank all of my readers and I hope you’ll continue coming back.

lovely-skittlette-1With best, K

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to He Picks My Polish Skittlette

  1. Jessica W. says:

    This is such a great look! Nice to see you posting again!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

