OMD3 Day 26 – Peace

d26-OMD3-peace-nails-1Hello lovelies, it’s my 4th post of the day. I don’t think I have never posted this much in a one day before. So I’m doing some themes I missed in the challenge in random order now.

Day 26 was dedicated to peace. I went with the classical symbols – dove and an olive branch. I just felt like having something green and I really wanted to play with that stamping plate as well. This promt seemed perfect for it.

  • white – Barry M Matt White
  • green – Barry M Cardamon
  • black – Maybelline Colorshow Blackout
  • stamping plate BP-27
  • Barry M matte top coat

d26-OMD3-peace-nails-2I’ll try to do few more posts tomorrow night but it all depends what time I’ll get back from work. Enjoy your weekend everyone 🙂

d26-OMD3-peace-nailsWith best, K xoxo


About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art, OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OMD3 Day 26 – Peace

  1. TraceOfCase says:

    Hi! I nominated you for the creative blogger award; check it out here to find out what to do next!! https://savvyshoppingsister.wordpress.com/2015/09/17/creative-blogger-award/

  2. Craftynail says:

    these look cool 🙂

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

