OMD3 Day 5 – Colourful nails

d5-OMD3-colourful-nails-1Hello lovelies, my second post for today. The 5th theme of OMD3 Challenge is colourful. And I think it is definitely my favourite one I’ve created so far.

This one is a mixture of fruits and bright colours. It does scream summer to me. What do you think? Was I spot on with it?

I did take loads of photos and I’ll be sharing 4 of them for this design. I hope you’ll enjoy.

There will be an inlinkz at the end of the post as well to direct you to the gallery with all the participants.

d5-OMD3-colourful-nails-2Products used:

  • white base – OPI Alpine Snow
  • blue – Barry M Blue Grape
  • teal – Barry M Guava
  • green – Barry M Kiwi
  • light green – Barry M Key Lime
  • yellow – OPI I Just Can’t Cope-Acabana
  • orange – Barry M Mango
  • red – Barry M Blood Orange
  • pink – Wild & Mild Shut Up
  • light pink – NOPI Carnival Cotton Candy
  • light purple – Barry M Prickly Pear
  • purple – Barry M Plum
  • fruit fimo cane
  • colourful beads

d5-OMD3-colourful-nails-3d5-OMD3-colourful-nails
With best, K xoxo

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art, OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OMD3 Day 5 – Colourful nails

  1. blimbo2005 says:

    This is so pretty!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

