OMD 3 Day 2 – Peach

d2-OMD3-peach-nails-1Hello lovelies, since I am a busy girl, this post will be rather quick.

Day 2 of Oh Mon Dieu 3 Challenge was dedicated to the lovely peach (colour). I went with a skittlette design.

With this one I also tested out a new base and top coat I have. Only issue I had was, that the weather was too hot šŸ˜›

So lets see what I have used to create this:

  • white – NYC Williamsburg Vintage
  • peach – Maybelline Colorshow Peach Bloom
  • golden round studs from Born Pretty
  • floral water decals from Born Pretty
  • Nails Inc Albert Bridge wet look top coat

d2-OMD3-peach-nails-2I hope you’ll like my nubbins and don’t forget to check out all the lovely peachy nails. Better yet, join in as well šŸ™‚

d2-OMD3-peach-nailsWith best, K xoxo


About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art, OMD Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OMD 3 Day 2 – Peach

  1. Love the color scheme on this one!

  2. MO says:

    These are so pretty! What a perfect skittllette x

  3. Pingback: OMD 3 Day 3 – Silver | K's NailArt

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

