A2Z series – V is for Valuable

valuable-blue-nailsHello lovelies, my third post of the day will be for V is for Valuable. This theme was on at 9th of April.

This is again a simple design, what makes it valuable is one of the blue polishes I used. I finally got a back up for it, which made me really happy. It’s valuable because I love the colour and it was also used in my very first design for the blog. The pretty I am talking about is the dark blue called Styled Out by Maybelline Colorama.

We do have a lovely HUB page for the series, which you can find HERE.

The two previous posts for textured can be found here and for unusual can be found here.

For the next couple of days I will post the rest as well (w, x and y) plus some reviews for stamping plates I have prepared and also the last letter z on Thursday.

Products used:

  • blue holo – Color Club Over The Moon
  • dark blue – Maybelline Colorama Styled Out
  • stamping plate BP-31 from Born Pretty Store

Make sure to check out all the lovely valuable designs and the stories behind them from the inlinkz at the end of the post.

With best, K xoxo

valuable-blue-stamped-nails

 

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

