A2Z series – catching up part 4

redo-texture-nails-1Hello lovelies, my second post for tonight. I’ve almost caught up with the A2Z series now. After this post I just have this week’s to do.

So lets get to it. 12th of March was for r. R is for redo/recycle/reboot. I went with something really old – a design I created back in the summer of 2013. If you want to see the original one, just hop over HERE.

Back then I went with blues, this time I just had to take out my beautiful Zoya and went with purples instead. I hope you’ll like this one.

And luckily most of paper-cuts have healed now šŸ™‚

redo-texture-nails-2So lets see which polishes I used:

  • purple texture – Zoya Carter
  • white – Barry M Matt White
  • purples for waterfall: Nails Inc Wingmore Street; Barry M Prickly Pear; Wet’n’Wild On a Trip; Sinful Colors Purple Diamond; Misslyn Electric Violet

For the waterfall stripes I used a thin long striping brush.

For the new lovely hubpage head over HERE.

redo-texture-nailssilver-halfmoon-nails-1Last week was all about silver. S is for Silver. I went with something really simple – half-moons. I haven’t done them for a while and the combination of silver and black always looks classy.

Although for my silver I chose holographic instead šŸ˜›

Polishes used:

  • black – Seventeen Black Cat
  • holographic – GOSH Holographic Hero

For the half-moons I used some French tip stickers I had lying around.

silver-halfmoon-nails-2silver-halfmoon-nailsMake sure to check out other lovely creations for r and s as well. You can find them down at the inlinkz.

R is for redo/recycle/reboot

S is for Silver

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A2Z series – catching up part 4

  1. Gorgeous – both the blue and purple waterfalls! : )

  2. Luchessa says:

    From only one look i knew it was Zoya’s Carter šŸ™‚ Such a cute design you made there.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

