Snowflakes with Golden Dots

snowflakes-dots-nails-1Hello lovelies, I am still alive :). I think I just needed an unexpected break and well since I travelled home, I’ve been really busy with meeting my family and friends. Time just seems to be flying.

I am really happy with the cold (minus 10 degrees Celsius) and the snow. Just what I’ve missed and what makes me feel really Christmassy. And of course my family, awesome food, friends and mister K-to-be.

Now this design was something I created when I was still in the UK. I did another snowflakes design as well, which I’m wearing at the moment – it has been on my nails since 22nd of Dec.

Anyways, back to this one. At first I thought I’ll go for some festive jumpers and then I ended up with this. I was pleased though, I got to use tape (which I don’t do very often) and there are dots and snowflakes.

snowflakes-dots-nailsPolishes used:

  • Barry M Coconut (base colour)
  • NYC Full Metal Jacket (golden)
  • Maybelline Colorshow Blackout (black)

From other things used, I don’t remember where I got the golden tape, however the snowflake stamp is from QA58 plate from Born Pretty Store and the golden studs at the center of the snowflakes are from there as well.

I hope you do like this design. I’ll have some surprises coming up in the New Year and I wish the best for all of you! See you in 2015 🙂

snowflakes-dots-nails-2

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Snowflakes with Golden Dots

  1. tattylou84 says:

    These are beautiful!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

