A2Z series – E is for Elegant

elegant-nails-1Hello lovelies, we’ve gotten to the letter E, which stands for elegant. There are endless options for this one, but I’ve always found the combination of gold and black to be elegant.

This is also a sneak peek to one of the products I’ll be reviewing in upcoming days, hence I won’t say anything about it other than it’s a stamping plate.

I absolutely love how glossy this is and how well all the lines came out.

Now the reason why this is up a day late. I was playing with the stamping plate and I knew I wanted to keep this design on for few days, so I had

elegant-nails-2to do it last. And after my nail paining marathon last night my black polish for stamping got empty :O, of course I panicked – one of my pretties finished up and I had no back up bottle. That was fixed today πŸ˜€

Polishes used:

  • golden – NYC Full Metal Jacket
  • black for stamping – Maybelline Colorshow Blackout
  • black – Seventeen Gel Colour Black Cat

I also used some striping tape to get neat lines.

For the complete archives of A2Z series head over to the hubpage, which can be found HERE. Also be sure to check the inlinkz at the end of the post for all the elegance. Till tomorrow πŸ˜‰

elegant-nails

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A2Z series – E is for Elegant

  1. eleobel says:

    This is elegant! Great job! I love it πŸ™‚

  2. Black and gold together is very elegant. Well chosen!

  3. MO says:

    Beautiful! Gold and black work so well together x

  4. Pingback: Born Pretty 04 – stamping plate review | K's NailArt

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

