Maybelline Colorama 53 – Swatch

MaybellineColorama-53Hello lovelies! I have a gorgeous shimmery pink to show you. I took these photos slightly over a month ago and they never got to the blog till today..

I am not too sure about the name of this polish, but according to some lists it’s named Cherry. So here it is Maybelline Colorama no. 53. They don’t put names of the colours to polish bottles in Estonia for Maybelline. I don’t know why, but I find it slightly annoying sometimes.

First photo is taken with flash, what an awesome scattered holo shimmer. Second one is taken outside with natural daylight in a really cloudy weather.

I am wearing 2 thicker coats and top coat on the photos. It applied nicely and it was easier to remove than I expected. Usually I have some issues with this kind of finish. My cotton pads get stuck to them (like with glitter polishes).

In normal dull light it has silver shimmer finish, which you can see on the photo below. I hope you enjoy. I’ll be back on Thursday with the next A2Z series post.

Maybelline-Colorama-53

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

