Textured Gradient with Stamping for N.A.I.L.

textured-gradient-1Hello lovelies, it’s time for this week’s #naillinkup and textured nails.

For this one I’ve decided to use 2 of the polishes from an untried pile. Unfortunately this mani was on my nails only for one day, because due to the many layers of white, it felt uncomfortably gritty. They even got stuck to my sweater :s

Another unusual thing, this is my right hand :D. The stamping came out better on this one and the battling with the stamps made me realize that I need a new stamper. Anyways, end with the rants.

I have been playing around with different themes, I’ll post screenshots soon, because I want you to choose which you like the best. My blog’s appearance does need a little renewing, don’t you agree?

Products used:

  • white texture – Sally Hansen Sugar Fix from Sugar Coat
  • black texture – Sally Hansen Lick-O-Rich from Sugar Coat
  • black – Maybelline Colorshow Blackout
  • stamping plate QA82 from Born Pretty Store

textured-gradient-2Don’t forget to check what other girls have come up with from inlinkz at the end of this post. I have those jellies and also some green nail art coming up next. For some reason I’ve been on a real green kick lately 😀

textured-gradient-nails


About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Textured Gradient with Stamping for N.A.I.L.

  1. Oh, that looks awesome, and I LOVE the contrast between black tips and the textured white ❤

    Also, I've been having a huge beef with my stamper too! Argh!

    Yay for helping you choose a theme : )

  2. jo3jeans says:

    très sympa ! Bravo =)
    bises

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

