Maybelline Colorama in Superpower Blue

SDC14395Hello lovelies, I had a long day at work today (an 8 hour shift, that started at 2 pm). I know I was supposed to show you some jellies but you’ll have to settle with this blue for now.

The clock has turned into Monday already. And I am tired, I did somewhat like it. Finally got some physical things to do and also keep my brain alert.

Anyways, lets get to the polish.

Maybelline Colorama Superpower Blue

Believe it or not, I am wearing only 1 coat without top coat on the photos. It is very pigmented and also a stainer. But as long as you do 2 coats of base coat you should be fine (got no staining like that). Also wore it for several days (my sapphire nails for #naillinkup).

Application was easy and formula nice – not too runny or too gloopy/thick. Drying time was ok too.

The bottle contains 7ml of lacquer and cost €3, here in the UK Colorshow polishes are £3.99 per bottle.

Maybelline-Colorama-Superpower-BlueTill my next post girls 😉 I do have some nice nail art, planning to do that cute stamping plate review with few cute designs and the new Barry M Glitterati collection (my first whole collection – well atm I am missing 2 colours, cause they were sold out, when I get the last 2, expect a full review).

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

