OMD2nails – Bridal manicure

OMD2nails-bridal-nailsHello lovelies, this is for bridal nails in OMD2 challenge. This is also my last post for the challenge and truly a last minute one.

I do apologize for my nasty hands and nails. They’re really dry and slightly bad looking cause of all the refurbishing. This is the reason why they’re also so short.

For bridal theme, I wanted something delicate and something that would fit for any nail length and shape.

Polishes used:

  • base – Sally Hansen Hard as Nails strengthener
  • Essie Fed Up
  • Barry M Matt White
  • Sally Hansen Insta-Dri top coat

The white French tips are from Incoco, it was my first time to apply anything like this. And I do like them. It was rather simple πŸ™‚

OMD2nails-bridal-nails-1Let me know what you think of this one and be sure to check out other bridal manicures. Till my next post πŸ˜‰

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OMD2nails – Bridal manicure

  1. Lovely, subtle stamping, Kairi : )

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

