OMD2nails – Personal Style

blue-colour-block-nailsHello lovelies, the last day of OMD2 was for signature style. This was a hard one for me. I haven’t figured it out yet and I tend to have periods of what I gravitate towards to.

I do do a lot of skittlettes and accent nail designs. I also like blues, have chevron cut in it, I use tape and do colour blocking. So this should fit right into the theme.

I had this on for 4 days, then 2 of the studs fell off and I decided to remove it.

Polishes used:

  • base – Sally Hansen Hard as Nails strengthener, CND Stickey base coat
  • light blue – Rimmel London Too Cool to Tango
  • silver – Misslyn Night Fever
  • light blurple – Barry M Blueberry
  • Sally Hansen No Chip top coat

The studs are from Born Pretty Store. To get clear lines, I used my trusty scotch tape. I did love the design. My thumb had the start stud on like on my ring finger. Let me know what you think of this one and enjoy your Saturday evening 😉 Till my next post (I still have 3 more designs from OMD2 to show you – outdoors, bridal and inspired by fashion). Stay tuned, the next one will be inspired by fashion. I did something from Manolo Blahnic shoes, it will be up tomorrow 🙂

blue-colour-block-nails-1

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to OMD2nails – Personal Style

  1. This is so pretty!! Those colors look great on you and the accents work so well!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

