OMD2nails – Holographic

OMD2nails-holographic-2Hello lovelies, the HOLOGRAPHIC theme was for day 7 in OMD2 challenge.

As for these, I painted them just before leaving UK and the photos are taken on Sunday afternoon, which means day and a half later. At first I wanted to do something else, but since by the time I had packed away most of my supplies I had to go something simple.

I am writing this at my boyfriend’s mum’s place (our flat is under construction atm) and I forgot my smart sheet of notes for the designs, so I can’t tell which stamping plate I used.

This is my first true holographic polish and boy am I happy that I got it. It’s gorgeous and ofc I sucked capturing it šŸ˜›

OMD2nails-holographic-1Polishes used:

  • holographic – GOSH Holographic Hero
  • dark pink – Technic Orchid Mist

Orchid Mist has holographic shimmer in it, which doesn’t show here. It is also one of my favourite polishes.

I used Seche Vite as a top coat here. My love/hate relationship continues, atm I am kind of in the love phase. With this it peeled off though, so no photos of right hand.

First photo is in the sun, second in the shade and last one in the sun again.

Be sure to check out other holographic awesomeness from the inlinkz after the last photo. I will try to get up my shimmer design in a bit too. Then I’ll be back on track šŸ™‚

OMD2nails-holographic

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to OMD2nails – Holographic

  1. Pingback: OMD2nails – Shimmer | K's NailArt

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

