Pink Zebra nails for #NAILLINKUP

pink-zebra-nailsHello lovelies, it’s time for Matte nails for June’s #NAILLINKUP.

After seeing how awesome Jacqui’s blue zebra nails were, I decided to try my zebra stamp out aswell. I have tried it before but kept failing, here’s a successful attempt πŸ˜€

Polishes used:

  • light pink – China Glaze Pink-ie Promise
  • hot pink – Wild & Mild Shut Up
  • matte top coat – Barry M matte top coat

The stamping plate I used is QA25 from Born Pretty Store. I also used some scotchs tape to get clear lines for the side pink. I am pleased and happy about how it turned out. And this combination even as matte was really bright with tanned skin. I hope everyone has enjoyed their weekend. I will rest tomorrow and start daily posts in July. πŸ™‚

Also be sure to check out other lovely matte nails by clicking the blue froggy at the end of this post.

pink-zebra-print-nails

 

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Challenges, Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pink Zebra nails for #NAILLINKUP

  1. Craftynail says:

    these look great! sneaking in your last linkup before July starts huh?

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

