Few pedicure ideas

Hello lovelies, tonight I have 2 toenail designs for you. First of them I wore for few weeks at the beginning of this month and second one in the other half, well I am actually still wearing it.

The first design is done using striping tape. I had Misslyn Night Fever on 2 of my toes and for the rest I used China Glaze Pink-ie Promise as a base and Misslyn Crazy Love over it. I did enjoy the look.

pink-stripey-toenails

The second look is a little bit of French pedicure. I used Essie Fed Up as the base on 4 of my smaller toenails. The orange I used is Essie Meet Me At Sunset. The French tips are painted with a detail brush. The stamping on big toenail is done with OPI Alpine Snow and stamping plate I used is QA82 from Born Pretty Store.

orange-french-pedicure

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend. I have already prepared a few designs for OMD2. I will have time for posting but not for painting nails that much during the first few weeks of July. I’ll also have matte themed design for the last #naillinkup June. Till then 😉

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Pedicure and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

