OPI – I Don’t Give a Rotterdam : Swatch

OPI-I-Dont-Give-a-Rotterdam-1Hello lovelies, tonight I am showing you I Don’t Give a Rotterdam by OPI. This polish is from Holland Collection from spring 2012.

I am wearing 2 coats and no top coat on all of the photos.

I Don’t Give a Rotterdam is a dusty blue polish, that has shimmer finish. It applies easily, although the wide OPI brush isn’t really my cup of tea. It self levels quite nicely.

I probably could have done 3 coats, because I had few bald spots on the sides. I do love the colour though, will be probably one of my faves in autumn.

OPI-I-Dont-Give-a-Rotterdam-2What do you think of this one? Have you used it? Let me know in the comments. Till my next post šŸ˜‰

OPI-I-Dont-Give-a-Rotterdam

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to OPI – I Don’t Give a Rotterdam : Swatch

  1. Fahbulous!! I love this one.

  2. Nienke says:

    It reminds me of a catrice polish I have- it might be a dupe! Will check when I get home. Needlessly to say, I love this polish!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

