Barry M Lychee – Swatch

BarryM-Lychee-1Hello lovelies, before I get to my leopard nails for Nail Art Ideas Link Up – I will be showing you another Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine nail polish. This one is called Lychee.

Lychee is a lovely nude with creme finish. It is also really glossy, I am wearing 2 coats of it and no top coat on the photos.

It was easy to apply, it has slightly weird thickness to it but it doesn’t make applying harder or anything. It also self-levels really good, even on the first coat.

Drying time is ok too.

I did use Lychee and another Barry M for my leopard nails of the N.A.I.L. I was wearing only the nude polish yesterday and random people asked me if these are my own nails or fakes and wanted to check the undersides to be sure. With the top coat glossiness gives a real gel feeling if you build it up. šŸ™‚

BarryM-Lychee

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

