Maybelline Colorshow in Light Up

Maybelline-Colorshow-Light-UpHello lovelies, I swatched this polish about a month ago. It is called Light Up by Maybelline Colorshow from their Crystallize collection.

I am wearing 2 coats, it could do 3 probably.

Light Up is a lovely silver polish with matte textured finish. It dries rather fast too as most textured polishes.

Applying was easy and coverage good. Wear time was also very good. I had it on for 4 days, then I had some tip wear and few tiny chips.

Later on I also had it in gradient (which I’ll hopefully post soon). Clean up for this kind of polish was also surprisingly easy.

Now, originally I wanted to post something last night and had these art plans for today but my internet connection was down and it got up at noon today. Then life got ahead and I couldn’t decide on the colours I was going to use 😛

Anyhow, I’ll get another N.A.I.L. post up tomorrow. Till then 😉

Maybelline-Colorshow-Light-Up-1

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maybelline Colorshow in Light Up

  1. Craftynail says:

    Now this is pretty!!!

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

