Clouds for #NAILLINKUP

ImageHello lovelies, here’s my Clouds themed manicure for #NAILLINKUP. I was supposed to finish it on Friday evening, buuut.. I liked the gradient and I wasn’t completely sure how I was going to do the clouds, so I ended up wearing the gradient on its own for the weekend.

Then on Sunday evening I decided to add these cute cat water decals and thought they would look awesome on small clouds floating on my nails. I am pleased how it turned out to be.

ImageAs for all neon polishes, I started out with white base..

Β 

Polishes used:

  • OPI Alpine Snow
  • Maybelline Colorama Fuchia Fever
  • Maybelline Colorama Orange Fix

The decals I used are from Born Pretty Store. I have also added a photo of the gradient, which I took in the park on Saturday. Passing people were looking at me weirdly πŸ˜› But I continued on photographing my nails…

I do have another photo of the cloud cat mani. You can see a slightly grumpy cat on my thumb. I hope you enjoyed your weekend as much as I did.

 

 

Oh and for the short nails. I didn’t break mine, just filed them down, since I’m doing sports again πŸ™‚ This means that for a while, the long/short nail posts are mixed up, because I still have some things to be posted from April and the beginning of May. Till my next post πŸ˜‰

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clouds for #NAILLINKUP

  1. So quirky ❀

    Also, know the feeling – I like taking nail photos in odd locations, people stare. Whatever. ; )

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

