Diamonds for #NAILLINKUP

ImageHello lovelies, I decided to do a pedicure last night and never got to my fingernails. So I’m here today. No worries, no toe pics. It is time for #NAILLINKUP and Diamonds.

I did manage to use 2 polishes, I hadn’t tried out yet. Of course the black used for stamping was bought for that purpose and I am so happy that it stamps well. Some of the designs on that plate I used, are a bit shallow.

Polishes used:

  • silver – Maybelline Colorama Foil Flash from Brocades line
  • black creme – Maybelline Colorshow Blackout
  • black texture – Maybelline Colorshow Nearly Black from Crystallize line

The texture polish applied really well and dried quite fast as most textureds do. I am wearing 2 coats of it. On my accent finger, I am wearing 3 coats of Foil Flash, a layer of top coat to smooth it a little and then added the stamp and another layer of top coat. The stamping plate I used is m77 (I am not sure where I’ve gotten it from though).

I was thinking of swatching all my stash or the part I have here with me, before buying any new ones. That’s luckily not a lot, since quite a few have been swatched already. What do you think, could I achieve the goal? – That’s 45 :O in 2 months :P, or it’s a lot…

Now more photos. All are made in daylight, no sun though. Till my next post 😉

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Diamonds for #NAILLINKUP

  1. Craftynail says:

    I don’t think i could swatch that many… i swatch here and there but i guess i enjoy posting nail art more

    • Kairi says:

      I went through my stash, I probably won’t do that many swatches. Since like you, I prefer/enjoy posting art more.
      But I will try to swatch quite a few, distracts me from buying and might discover some old loves 🙂

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

