I am back – another update and new art

ImageHello lovelies, I am back! I am back in the sense of posting and also back in the UK. Unfortunately I couldn’t fix my laptop – I am still working on the temporary fix. I need a new graphics card, as I feared, it did fry. Ordering a new card takes time and next time I am going home is in July, and ofc I needed my laptop with me. The good news is, that I can edit my photos πŸ™‚

My blog turned into 1 year old on 15th of April, the day I was flying back to UK. Since I had a mild cold, my ears didn’t “pop” and I’ve been half deaf for a few days. It is better now. So Happy Birthday to K’s NailArt πŸ˜€

For financial reasons, I can’t hold any giveaways right now. Also I would prefer hold one when I’m in Estonia, it’s easier to ship out stuff internationally from there. So I’d like to thank every one of you for supporting my blog by reading it! πŸ™‚

As for nails, I have a lot of catching up to do – for NailLinkUp, few posts for The Neverending Pile Challenge, some more recreations and hopefully some new stuff too. Speaking of which..

I’ve been wearing this holo with the stamping for 4 days now and there’s very little tip wear.

Polishes used:

  • holo – Wild & Mild Starry Sky
  • light pink – Maybelline Colorama Nebline

As for top coat I used Sally Hansen Insta -Dri, for base I used Sally Hansen Hard as Nails strengthener (1 coat) and Wild & Mild Pure Soul, which is a clear nail polish.

ImageTill my next post πŸ˜‰

 

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I am back – another update and new art

  1. Happy belated bday to ze blog! : ))

  2. This is SUPER pretty!! Glad you’re back

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

