Another Update

Hello lovelies, so my laptop is in for the repair. I won’t get it back before Monday. This means no posting of the art. But on a more positive note, hopefully my laptop will be fixed.

Another news, I am home for a week, by now it’s few days less. I am very happy, I already had a fun night out with one of my previous uni mates and ofc spending time with mum and also with my boyfriend. How I’ve missed him and how sweet he was bringing me a rose on Wednesday night when I got to my hometown. I absolutely love roses, yellow ones.

The month of April is special in a few ways. Next week, this blog will turn into 1 year old. And at the end of April, it’s my birthday as well. When I started this blog, I wasn’t aiming April to be a birthday month πŸ˜›

I will still paint my nails, I’m just going to post them after I get my laptop back and when I get back to UK. I don’t know how much time I will have on Monday with backing and everything.

Till my next post and have an awesome weekend!

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Update

  1. Grumzz says:

    Hey! Sucks that your laptop broke down! But did you know the wordpress app allows for uploading pictures and posts, quite easily? Won’t be as on the computer, but I guess it’s a good substitute for now πŸ˜‰

    On the other hand, having a full week with your lovelies, uninterrupted by blogging is probably nice too, for a change πŸ˜‰

    and, happy birthdays in advance πŸ™‚

    • Kairi says:

      Thank you. I do have the app, but the cam on my phone sucks. I will get my laptop back tonight. Have to order new graphics card but at least I can still work on it thanks to switchable graphics till I get the new card πŸ˜€

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

