Lemon Fizz with Chalk Dust nail art

ImageHello lovelies, I am having another stay up for more than 30 hours marathon. I am flying home early morning and I just didn’t feel sleepy. Must be all the excitement.

I have a quick one for you today. I did wear it for 2 days and the photos are actually from 2nd day. Something very simple 🙂

Polishes used:

  • yellow – China Glaze Lemon Fizz
  • glitter topper – Maybelline Colorama Polka Dots Chalk Dust

I did like it a lot. Chalk Dust just looks so good over any colour.

Sorry for the weird skin colour at the second photo. My fingers keep tanning and with different light get some weird shading that looks like splotches.

Till my next post 😉

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lemon Fizz with Chalk Dust nail art

  1. Craftynail says:

    home for a visit? or for good?

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

