Maybelline Colorama 106 – Swatch and Review

ImageHello lovelies, I have another swatch for you. The photos are about a month old though. I am showing you Maybelline Colorama no. 106.

This is a lovely dark gray polish with a nice shimmery metallic finish. Photos are with 2 thin layers and no top coat.

Applying this was quite smooth and it does level out nicely. There might be slight brush stroke marks but they disappear after adding top coat. Drying time is rather fast too between coats.

Unfortunately I do not have a name for this, because they don’t put it on the bottle in Estonia. Also Colorama is the same series as Colorshow, it is just named differently in different countries. If you do happen to know the name, let me know in the comments.

It comes in their regular 7 ml bottle and costs around 3 euros in Estonia.

I’ve had the polish itself over a year now. The formula is still nice and hasn’t gone thick, it’s not too runny either. Let me know what you think of this one. And I hope you all had a lovely weekend. Till my next post 😉

 

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maybelline Colorama 106 – Swatch and Review

  1. Grumzz says:

    This polish is just gorgeous ❤ And I didn't know Maybelline polishes were only €3!

    • Kairi says:

      It depends on the country. In the UK they cost more, also in Finland. And in Estonia they have made some nice offers in some of the stores, like half-price etc. I’ve gotten most of my Colorama polishes like that 😀

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

