Inglot no 365

ImageHello lovelies, today I am showing you this gorgeous nude shade by Inglot. I did add some stamping to it, but I’ll show you that tomorrow. I am preparing something else too, a comparison/review post of the top coats I’ve used. And I haven’t forgotten the Shine on award, thank you! So a lot to do and so little time 😛

Back to the nail polish. I got this as a giveaway award from Cat and I am so happy. This polish is awesome.

Inglot 365 is from their Coffee Collection Nail Enamel collection. It is 4-free, which means it doesn’t contain toluene, formaldehyde, dibutyl phthalate (DBP) or camphor.  The bottle came in a lovely black box and the bottle contains 15 ml of varnish.

ImageOn the first photo I am wearing 2 layers of polish and also a layer of top coat. The drying time was good and lacquer was easy to work with.

The brush is slim and maybe even a bit on the small side, but I liked it with this polish.

On the last photo I am wearing 3 thin layers and no top coat. The polish selflevels really good and it has a nice gossy finish.

I also filed my nails shorter and changed th shape a bit. I am still looking for the perfect shape, so I am experimenting with some stuff.

Let me know what you think of this polish. Do you have any shades from Inglot?

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Inglot no 365

  1. Such a classy color! You can’t go wrong with these kind of shades. Your stamping is perfect!

  2. Pingback: Inglot 365 with stamping | K's NailArt

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

