Water Decals and Stamping on Matte

ImageHello lovelies, I had another go on stamping over the weekend and I got reassured that I used the wrong polish to stamp for those London nails.

I still need some practice but overall I am pleased. It did look better in real life. I was battling with my camera, I think I need to change settings to capture the shiny, shimmery, metallic polishes better.

The water decals and stamping plate QA42 are both from Born Pretty Store. All the images on that plate stamp very well. Tested them out with some polishes on paper and they did transfer well to my nails too.

Polishes used:

  • Misslyn in Crazy Love
  • Misslyn in Night Fever

On the nails I used water decals too, the images of the Eiffel tower are the same. All other nails have different images of the Eiffel tower and as addition my thumb had also a paper plane on it. I finished it off with my Matte Top Coat by OPI. Let me know what you think and till my next post 😉

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Water Decals and Stamping on Matte

  1. That purple is gorgeous, and I really like the way the images stand out against the matte background.

  2. this looks so cute! i really love matte nails!

  3. Rebenice says:

    Wow, I really like the final effect! *_*

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

