NAGG day 26 – Graffiti

ImageHello lovelies, after today 2 more days to go in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge. The theme for today is graffiti. Well my nails aren’t depicting true graffiti, maybe a wall of loads of colours.

I used the dry brush technique for this one. I will be writing another post a bit later on for last weeks #Naillinkup theme gradient.

Polishes used:

  • Electric Emerald by Sally Hansen
  • Night Fever by Misslyn
  • Fury by Seventeen
  • OPI Matte Top Coat

I started with 2 coats of Sally Hansen Magnetic nail polish and after all of it was dry, I added silver and copper brush strokes using the dry brush technique. Finished everything off with matte top coat by OPI. Few more photos and be sure to check out other graffiti nails.

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NAGG day 26 – Graffiti

  1. Kairi says:

    I’ll add the gallery link, when my browser manages to load the page and I can actually find it…

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

