NAGG day 22 – Surrealism

ImageHello lovelies, the last week of Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge has begun. This is also the toughest week in the themes. I am still keeping it simple or tried to keep it as simple as possible. I am feeling better though, slightly but still. Yay 😀

The theme is surrealism, so here are my feather people. They are out of reality enough to fit with this theme in my opinion.

Products used:

  • base coat – CND Stickey
  • violet – On a Trip by Wet n Wild
  • feather water decals from Born Pretty Store
  • black – Liquid Leather by China Glaze
  • detail brush
  • CND Air Dry top coat

I just used punch of different coloured feathers on top of each other for my accent nail. I also managed to smudge the stick figure hands and legs on my thumb and index fingers. I need t be more patient.

ImageBe sure to check out the world of surrealism after the last photo by clicking the lovely blue froggy 🙂

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NAGG day 22 – Surrealism

  1. Tina says:

    I love your feather people! Ingenious!

    • Kairi says:

      Thank you dear 🙂 Got the idea while I was in bed before falling asleep. Good thing that I remembered it the next day. I should start writing these down 😀

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

