NAGG day 20 – Pop Culture

ImageHello lovelies, almost done with the 3rd block of Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge. It is 20th day already and the theme is Pop Culture.

I had this mani prepared few days ago, when I was playing catch up. And boy I am glad I did it. I chose slightly untraditional colours for this design. I am pleased though.

Oh yeh, I noticed the uncleaned skin parts today, when I was watermarking the photos :s

Polish used:

  • white – Alpine Snow by OPI
  • black – Liquid Leather by China Glaze
  • nude – Lychee by Barry M

There’s Bam on my ring finger and Boom on my thumb, which you’ll see below.

Now I am wishing for a proper spring already, although I have no idea what so ever how spring looks like here on the south coast of UK :P. Tomorrow’s theme is snow day, yes snow, that I never saw this winter. Silly me packed the UK weather with me when i went home for Christmas. Sorry for the ranting, I am still not over of the disappointment of no snow. So snow on my nails it is 😀

And be sure to check out all the Pop Culture nails from the inlinkz and till tomorrow. Hopefully I’ll feel better and can work on gradient for this week’s #NailLinkUp also.

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NAGG day 20 – Pop Culture

  1. Kelley @ Deliciously UnPolished says:

    This is so pretty! I love dotted manicures!

    I’ve nominated you for the Shine On Award!
    http://deliciouslyunpolished.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/shine-on/

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

