NAGG day 16 – Doodles

ImageHello lovelies, my second catch up post for the challenge. The theme for day 16 was doodles. Who hasn’t scribbled random stuff on the corners of their notebooks. I sure do have and sometimes those ended up being a full page artwork doodles :D.

For the nails, I went for something simple again. These usually started those full page doodles.

Since my matte top coat has bubbles in it, I keep getting these white bits onto my nails. They do wear off within a day, unfortunately I couldn’t wear this for that long.

Polishes used:

  • black – Liquid Leather by China Glaze
  • white – Alpine Snow by OPI
  • OPI Matte Top Coat

I have no idea from where that holo glitter piece got onto my ring finger. Might be that there’s some lying on my floor from the recent polish remove I did on my toes.

ImageAlso be sure to check out all the lovely doodles 😉

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to NAGG day 16 – Doodles

  1. Polished PR says:

    Love this! So simple, yet so pretty 🙂

  2. Pingback: NAGG day 18 – Sci-Fi | K's NailArt

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

