NAGG day 15 – Round & Square

ImageHello lovelies, I will be playing catch up to Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge this evening. I have 4 posts with 4 lovely themes. First one (this) is day 15 and round & square design.

I messed up this one for several times. I had many ideas and none worked. So at the end I went with this simple stamp that has 4 squares, which consist of small dots. And I still couldn’t align them properly, plus I managed to smudge a few by being impatient. I still like the look though.

Polishes used:

  • Meet Me at Sunset by Essie
  • Black Creme by Wet n Wild

This is three coats of Meet Me At Sunset, I didn’t want to add any more, cause it started to feel a bit thick. And I’ve been quite busy too. Had an exam today. Now one more assignment to go, before this semester is finished for me.

So enjoy some more photos, let me know what you think of tis combo and please do check out other square and round themed nails.

ImageMy nails do look a bit funky, since I decided to file them short again, because my right hand thumb nails finally has grown out all that broken part which I accidentally buffed too thin with all of the fixes I applied to it.

Image

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NAGG day 15 – Round & Square

  1. Pingback: NAGG day 18 – Sci-Fi | K's NailArt

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

