NAGG day 14 – Sweets

ImageHello lovelies, it’s 14th day of Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge – this means that we’re half trough, 14 more themes to go.

Today’s theme is Sweets and again I chose cupcake nails. I do love cupcakes and these are very pink, like Valentines Day. As I said yesterday, today is a bit bittersweet for me, so cake makes it better :).

Polishes used:

  • light pink – Pink-ie Promise by China Glaze
  • hot pink – Ice Cream Bar by Alessandro
  • white – Blanc by Essie
  • base for cupcake – Fed Up by Essie

For the stripes I used striping brush and for wider stripes the help of scotch tape. On to more photos and be sure to check out other sweet nails from the inlinkz after the photos.

I have another pink manicure for you, which I’ll post in a bit. That one is for Valentines Day and NailLinkUp. So stay tuned 😉

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

