NAGG day 13 – Hearts

ImageHello lovelies, it is 13th day of Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and today’s theme is hearts.

This year I have love/hate relationship to the day. I am here and my lovely other side is in Estonia, which makes it slightly bittersweet. We haven’t celebrated it huge or anything, just spent time with each other and had few glasses of red wine and a nice dinner. I went with a skittlette manicure. All the honor for the name skittlette belongs to ChitChatNails.

I do have one more Valentine’s Day manicure in store.. Although I am not a huge fan I really like what I came up with, so on to the polishes and more photos.

Polishes used:

  • black – Liquid Leather by China Glaze
  • red – Long Kiss by China Glaze
  • silver – Foil Flash by Maybelline Colorama from Brocades collection
  • black crackle – Ink Splatter by Sally Hansen

I freehanded the hearts with the help of dotting tool and detail brush. I am very proud of myself, specially for my ring finger. Be sure to check out all the hearty manicures from the inlinkz after the photos. Till my next post ;).

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail-Art-A-Go-Go Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

