China Glaze Pink-ie Promise Review

ImageHello lovelies, adding to the last night’s pedicure, I am showing you the pink I used – China Glaze Pink-ie Promise. I think I fell in love with this pink. First time when I used it back in September I wasn’t really fond of the colour.

It is so nice, soft and pastel. Maybe it’s because it is gray, windy and rainy most of the time.

On to the polish. On the photos you can see 2 coast with top coat. It was easy to apply and drying time was fairly fast. The consistency is thick and liquid at the same time, if that makes any sense. This makes it a bit weird.

The polish has hints of shimmer in it and I think it qualifies under slightly frosted finishes. It is also not that glossy without the top coat. Pink-ie Promise levels out nicely with 2 coast and leaves a soft smooth feel to the nails.

It comes in 14 ml bottle as all China Glaze polishes. This shade is from their Avangarde Collection. It should be still available. I got mine from Beyond Polish online store.

Enough of the talk and to more photos. Let me know what you think 😉

ImageImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to China Glaze Pink-ie Promise Review

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

