Maybelline Colorama Worn In

ImageHello lovelies, tonight I’m showing you Worn In by Maybelline Colorama from their Denims Collection. I did this swatch over the holidays, when I was back home. I ended up wearing the polish for 4 days without any nail art.

Worn In came out in Denims Collection in 2012 and I think it’s part of their permanent line, since I’ve noticed it quite a lot in Estonia and also in Finland in stores. It is called Worn In and the tone number is 171A.

On the photos you can see 2 coats with a top coat. It does dry into matte, unfortunately I forgot to take photos of that – silly me. The drying time is quite fast. The shade is somewhere in between light blue and gray and has a shimmery finish. It is easy to work with and is opaque in 2 coats. It self levels out nicely.

I do like the colour also, it’s something different. Let me know, what do you think of this one.

One another thing, I started photographing my nail designs a year and 1 month ago from now (although it’s not my blogiversary yet), should I recreate some of my first manis and do a comparison posts? Also would you mind seeing few more toe nail designs? (I know some people don’t like to see photos of feet).

I do hope I can hold a giveaway when my blog turns into 1 year old. Might be tricky though, since I will be in the UK still at that time. Thank you all for the lovely comments and bearing up with me. Keep tuned, I won’t stop here 😀

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Polish Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

