Blue water nails for #NAILLINKUP

ImageHello lovelies, here’s my design for January’s #NAILLINKUP. The theme is health and wellness. I decided to go for water, we all know how important it is to keep yourself hydrated. Drinking enough water helps the skin to look better and also improves metabolism.

For my middle finger I went with waterfall design, for ring and index fingers I used the same stamp with 3 different polishes and for thumbnail and pinky I went with blue and a few rhinestones.

Products used:

  • thumb and pinky: Electric Blue by Maybelline Colorama; dark blue and white rhinestones
  • index and ring finger: Blanc by Essie (white base), Worn In by Maybelline Colorama from Denims collection (gray), Teal by Barry M and Electric Blue by Maybelline Colorama, Born Pretty Store stampingplate #QA25
  • middle finger: same as with index and ring fingers + Hanging in the Balance by China Glaze, Blingtastic by Sally Hansen (blue glitter), striping brush
  • Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Anti-Chip top coat

I really like how the stamping came out, reminds me of camouflage.

Be sure to check out all the other lovely Health and Wellnessย themed nails. Here’s a few more photos, I hope you like it. Till my next post ๐Ÿ˜‰

ImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Blue water nails for #NAILLINKUP

  1. great post! I’ve just posted a post on a review of a few of the textured barry m polishes. Take a look ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  2. Kitsu says:

    I love the waterfall nails!

  3. Nice! I like how the stamped nails don’t actually look stamped, if that makes sense…

  4. Craftynail says:

    water… what a good idea! very creative ๐Ÿ™‚

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

