Christmas sweater nails

christmas-sweater-nailsHello lovelies, I hope you had a lovely Friday the 13th :D. For me, it was a nice day and now holidays can begin.

This is an entry for the second theme of #NAILLINKUP, which is shopping. And Christmas sweaters were the first thing that came to my mind. I don’t really like shopping, I go and browse the stores only when I need something. Nail polish shopping is a different thing though ๐Ÿ˜›

Be sure to check out, what other lovely ladies have come up with.

Barry M Boots limited edditionPolishes used:

  • nude – Lychee by Barry M
  • red – Big Apple Red by kate spade by nails inc.
  • bar glitter – Barry M Boots limited eddition
  • stamping plates: m71, QA58 from Born Pretty Store

I couldn’t line one of the stamps straight on my ring finger as you can see. Overall I am quite pleased with it. I am not very into the bar glitter though.

Let me know what you think of the design. And do you love shopping? Till my next post ๐Ÿ˜‰

christmas sweater nailschristmas-sweater-nails

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in Nail Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas sweater nails

  1. It’s a surprising combo, the bar glitter and sweater stamping! I like it.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

