#31DC2013 – Purple, rainbow and gradient nails

Image

Good evening lovelies, this is probably the last of #31DC2013 posts I will do this year. I have rainbow, purple and gradient nails for you and a lot of photos.

First up are these rainbow nails for day 9. I absolutely love how this came out. I did the stripes on my ring finger and thumb.

Polish used:

  • black – Black Creme by Wet n Wild
  • red – I Red a Good Book by Wet n Wild
  • orange – Funky Orange by Maybelline Colorama
  • yellow – Lemon Fizz by China Glaze
  • green – Entourage by China Glaze
  • blue – Hanging in the Balance by China Glaze
  • purple – On a Trip by Wet n Wild
  • silver – Night Fever by Misslyn

I also used Blanc by Essie for the base for the rainbow stripes and also on my gradient mani.

ImagePolish used for the gradient:

All the same colours besides silver and black. I kind of cheated my way into it, since it is a rainbow gradient.

Polish used for purple:

  • On a Trip by Wet n Wild
  • Tart by Maybelline Colorama
  • Coin Flip by Sally Hansen
  • Matte top coat by OPI (for the ring finger)

I have few more things coming this week, both are wintery manis, so stay tuned.

ImageImageImageImage

About Kairi

Art loving girl from Estonia.
This entry was posted in 31 Day Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #31DC2013 – Purple, rainbow and gradient nails

  1. The checkered are sooooo pretty !

  2. The rainbow I’d PERFECTION with those black nails, I love it.

I love reading your comments, feel free to write what's on your mind regarding to the post or if you have any other questions.

